Meet our passionate team members

The team

  • Uche Kenneth Udekwe

    Uche Kenneth Udekwe

    CEO, Founder

  • Joy Chioma

    Joy Chioma


  • Charles Nnamdi.

    Charles Nnamdi.

    Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

  • Dr Ben Awe

    Dr Ben Awe

    Head Of Medicals

  • Olorunfunmi Adewale

    Olorunfunmi Adewale

    Planning and Strategy

  • Grace Balogun

    Grace Balogun

    Media and Publicity

  • Blessing Adeseko

    Blessing Adeseko

    Operations Manager

The Advisory Board Members

  • Barrister Babatope Fajire

    Barrister Babatope Fajire

    Principal Partner of Babatope Fajire & Co.

  • Mrs Bimbo Agbejule

    Mrs Bimbo Agbejule

    Head of Corporate Sustainability and Responsibility

  • Dr Adejoro Fasanmade

    Dr Adejoro Fasanmade

    Former Permanent Secretary. Ministry of Health Ekiti State